contact us

Brampton (Head Office)
905-791-1464
Fax: 905-791-9151
85 Parkshore Drive
Brampton, Ontario
Canada L6T 5M1

Bill North
General Manager
bnorth@canart.com

Tyler Menary
Canadian Sales Manager
Cell: 416-254-8526
tyler@canart.com
Windsor
519-727-4399
Fax: 519-727-6434
428 Jutras Drive South
Windsor, Ontario
Canada N8N 5C5

Ramsey Fadel
General Manager
ramsey@canart.com

Matt Aigotti
United States Sales Manager
Cell: 574-360-5627
matt@canart.com
Mississauga (Anodizing)
905-565-9111
Fax:905-565-2857
711 Gana Court
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada, L5S 1P2

Ryan Saroli
Plant Manager
ryans@canart.com

Steven Saroli
Anodizing Sales Manager
416-729-3095
steven@canart.com